Wordless Wednesday with Lilah

45977891931_654e2d0500_o.jpg

Little Lilah is coming so far. She played all day yesterday around the house and only had to be kenneled again at nighttime.

Balthazar isn’t sure he likes her yet but he’s kind of grumbly in general sometimes. Mom got some things that plug into the wall. She says in about a month we should all feel more comfy. I’m not sure they’ll work but I hope so.  Balthazar did give me a bath today though so at least he still likes me.

Don’t forget to join the blog hops below

Whisker Kisses,

Valkyrie

WordlessWed-Blog-Hop-Badge-300-pxaab2dwwfull2-150x150

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday with Lilah

    • I hope it works out too! At least we know Lilah gets along with Azrael and Gabriel! And even Kyrie! I think Balthazar will eventually come around lol. Have a wonderful day!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment